Welcome to my website


Please stay to browse through the pages and enjoy the audio clips in the LISTEN section.

I’m delighted to be doing several residencies with PIANO WEEK this year in Italy, China and the UK. Please take a look at their website www.pianoweek.com to find out more about this fantastic masterclass course.


Thank you for visiting!


With best wishes




Mark Nixon – Liszt Brahms Debussy


Works include:

Liszt: Six Transcriptions

Brahms: Sechs Klavierstücke Op 118

Debussy: D’un cahier d’esquissesEstampes  &  L’isle joyeuse


AVAILABLE to purchase here via mail-order from my website.

More details …